Artworks
Candace Abbott
Painting






Mary Beth Bliss
Glass Jewelry
glassgu@earthlink.net






Athena Contus
Bee Hive Products
athenasbees.com






Ned Eldredge
Wood






Malynda Roy Forcier
Photography/Mixed Media
GatehouseGallery.com/MalyndaForcier
malynda@gatehousegallery.com






Pat Goodwin
Painting
graphics.pat@gmail.com
(603)323-2372






J.P. Goodwin
Painting/Weaving
www.house-portraits.com
JPGoodwin-Arts@roadrunner.com






Deborah Hatch
Hand Weaving
deborah.s.hatch@gmail.com






Peter Andrew Jeschke
Digital Photography
paj@pajphoto.com
pajphoto.com






Andrea Kennett
Painting
ajk679@gmail.com






Ann Lambert
Fused Glass
mumandiglass@aol.com






Nancy Marsden
Painting
milliemarsden@yahoo.com






Theo Page
Painting
TheoPage.com
thoepage@earthlink.net






Penny Purcell
Painting
pennypurcell@roadrunner.com






Peg Scully
Painting
pegscully@gmail.com






Gail Troseth
Photography
gmtroseth@hotmail.com






John Watkins
photograhpy
john6427@gmail.com


Michael Bannon
Photography
macbaney42@gmail.com






Jennie Blair
Pottery
3beylen@gmail.com






Mary Dunn Chase
Fiber
marydunncpot@gmail.com






Bill Crone
Wood Turning
ardvarkwoodworking@yahoo.com






Robert DeMario
Wood & Paper Collage
graphicsdem@metrocast.net






Patsy Frasier
Fiber
b2bcraftworks@gmail.com






Myles Grinstead
Pottery
chocoruapotter@yahoo.com






Rebecca Mattison
Wearable Art / Embroidery
rebeccamattison@gmail.com






ORTworks by Women Who Glue
Collage
ORTworks.com
women.who.glue@gmail.com
deborah.s.hatch@gmail.com






Harriet Hofheinz
Pottery
hhofheinz38@gmail.com






Marty Koons
Illustration & Embroidered Jewelry
mkoons47@yahoo.com






Mary Jeanne Luckey
Pottery
luckeymaryjeanne@yahoo.com






Margaret Merritt
Print/Paper Making
mvmerritt.com
peggymerritt@gmail.com






Janet Palmer
Photography







Peter VanderLaan
Glass
glassgu@earthlink.net






Gabrielle Watson
Pottery
watson.gabrielle@gmail.com